This website uses cookies to monitor traffic and check for abuse. Learn more | Close
X
Get Daily Bargains in Your Inbox
 

Ways to Follow

Get daily bargain list


Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon

Search Site

Keywords

Book or Name

Search Features

Recent Newsletters

24/06/2019
19/06/2019
18/06/2019

Archive



Offers from International -> Greece

Some offers may have been posted in the past. Please check book prices on Amazon before downloading.
Next >
Page 1 of 2 (12 results)
Expired Offer
Finding You (Destination Love) by Jo Watson

Finding You
(Destination Love)

by Jo Watson

'I seriously could not stop from turing page after page of this book' Goodreads reviewer

Ready for a rollercoaster of a rom-com on the beaches of Santorini? Perfect for fans of Lucy Vine's HOT MESS, Holly Martin's SUMMER AT BUTTERCUP BEACH and Colleen Coleman's DON'T STOP ME NOW.

When you go to Greece to meet your family but end up snogging your smokin' hot tour guide #sorrynotsorry

Jane is fed up of being the odd...

Offer Expired: £1.99

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Threshing Circle by Neil Grimmett

The Threshing Circle

by Neil Grimmett

On the Greek island of Crete, traditions run deep and there are often secrets that are best left buried. Weaving myth and magic, history and adventure, The Threshing Circle is a powerful exploration of honour, betrayal and revenge.

Visitors Eleni and Patrick seek to uncover the story of a beautiful English woman who was executed on the island during the 1940s Nazi occupation. Their questions begin to unpick a web of forbidden love, betrayal and greed, murder and vendettas. Then they...

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Finding You (Destination Love) by Jo Watson

Finding You
(Destination Love)

by Jo Watson

'I seriously could not stop from turing page after page of this book' Goodreads reviewer

Ready for a rollercoaster of a rom-com on the beaches of Santorini? Perfect for fans of Lucy Vine's HOT MESS, Holly Martin's SUMMER AT BUTTERCUP BEACH and Colleen Coleman's DON'T STOP ME NOW.

When you go to Greece to meet your family but end up snogging your smokin' hot tour guide #sorrynotsorry

Jane is fed up of being the odd...

Offer Expired: £1.99

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Evanthia's Gift (The Gift Saga Book 1) by Effie Kammenou

Evanthia's Gift
(The Gift Saga Book 1)

by Effie Kammenou

Evanthia's Gift is a fictional novel and epic love story spanning fifty years and crossing two continents, chronicling the lives of a mother and daughter whose fate is determined by the men they choose to love.

This Greek American family saga follows a multigenerational story of love, loyalty, & culture. An emotional novel about family bonds & the difficult pull between home & heritage.

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Threshing Circle by Neil Grimmett

The Threshing Circle

by Neil Grimmett

On the Greek island of Crete, traditions run deep and there are often secrets that are best left buried. Weaving myth and magic, history and adventure, The Threshing Circle is a powerful exploration of honour, betrayal and revenge.

Visitors Eleni and Patrick seek to uncover the story of a beautiful English woman who was executed on the island during the 1940s Nazi occupation. Their questions begin to unpick a web of forbidden love, betrayal and greed, murder and vendettas. Then they...

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Art of Becoming Homeless (The Greek Village Collection Book 5) by Sara Alexi

The Art of Becoming Homeless
(The Greek Village Collection Book 5)

by Sara Alexi

Michelle has always had a positive attitude to work and responsibility and has made all the 'right' choices. Why then does she feel she might have ended up in the wrong place?

Disenchanted with life as a high-flying lawyer in London, when her firm decides to send her to Athens to handle a case she jumps at the opportunity.   

Before work begins on Monday Michelle decides to squeeze in a sun-filled weekend on an island but a chance encounter on the boat across and a tragic...

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Church Murders by Luke Christodoulou

The Church Murders

by Luke Christodoulou

Evil returns under the sizzling Greek sun...

The picturesque Greek Isles are once again unsettled by death...

Hellenic Police Captain Costa Papacosta and Lieutenant Ioli Cara are back, faced with four brutal cases all strangely connected to the Greek church.

A reporter investigating the existence of a Gospel written by Jesus himself is found stabbed to death on the island of Salamina while a lawyer and a young girl have...

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Necklace of Goddess Athena by Effrosyni Moschoudi

The Necklace of Goddess Athena

by Effrosyni Moschoudi

Phevos, an ancient Greek, remembers very little from his childhood. When his mysterious father sends him to modern-day Athens, he feels completely lost. Little does he know that dark family secrets and Greek Gods await him here to fulfil his destiny…

Offer Expired: Free

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Necklace of Goddess Athena by Effrosyni Moschoudi

The Necklace of Goddess Athena

by Effrosyni Moschoudi

Phevos, an ancient Greek, remembers very little from his childhood. When his mysterious father sends him to modern-day Athens, he feels completely lost. Little does he know that dark family secrets and Greek Gods await him here to fulfil his destiny…

Offer Expired: Free

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Threshing Circle by Neil Grimmett

The Threshing Circle

by Neil Grimmett

On the Greek island of Crete, traditions run deep and there are often secrets that are best left buried. Weaving myth and magic, history and adventure, The Threshing Circle is a powerful exploration of honour, betrayal and revenge.

Visitors Eleni and Patrick seek to uncover the story of a beautiful English woman who was executed on the island during the 1940s Nazi occupation. Their questions begin to unpick a web of forbidden love, betrayal and greed, murder and vendettas. Then they...

Offer Expired: £3.49

(Last checked : )

Next >
Page 1 of 2 (12 results)