This website uses cookies to monitor traffic and check for abuse. Learn more | Close
X
Get Daily Bargains in Your Inbox
 

Ways to Follow

Get daily bargain list


Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon

Search Site

Keywords

Book or Name

Search Features

Recent Newsletters

22/09/2018
21/09/2018
20/09/2018

Archive



Offers from Myths & Fairy Tales

Some offers may have been posted in the past. Please check book prices on Amazon before downloading.
Next >
Page 1 of 28 (276 results)
Free Book
Their Siren (Daughters of Olympus Book 1) by Charlie Hart, Anastasia James

Their Siren
(Daughters of Olympus Book 1)

by Charlie Hart, Anastasia James

Getting lost at sea wasn’t exactly how I planned to spend my twenty-first birthday. One second I was standing on the shore, wondering if I’ll ever learn the truth about my parents, and the next I’m caught in a whirlpool, drowning.

Someone––or something––is out to get me. But who? And why?

An elite sailing team saved my life, but these irresistible men seem to think I called them here. They say I’m a Siren.

Their Siren.

My glittering green legs could...

Kindle
Free
Audible
(Last checked : 01/01/1970 01:00)

Free Book
Awakened by Magic (The Four Kings Book 1) by Katy Haye

Awakened by Magic
(The Four Kings Book 1)

by Katy Haye

Life isn't a story. No one's riding to the rescue.

Kyann lost everything eight years ago: her parents, her home, and her magic. The one thing she has left is her sister, Essa. So when the Emperor abducts Essa, Kyann will do whatever it takes to get her back, even if that means waking four legendary kings who haven't been seen in five centuries.

Four kings, one girl, and a magical destiny that binds them.

Kindle
Free

(Last checked : 19/09/2018 09:27)

Bargain Book
The Bloody Chamber And Other Stories (Vintage Magic) by Angela Carter

The Bloody Chamber And Other Stories
(Vintage Magic)

by Angela Carter

From familiar fairy tales and legends - Red Riding Hood, Bluebeard, Puss in Boots, Beauty and the Beast, vampires and werewolves - Angela Carter has created an absorbing collection of dark, sensual, fantastic stories.

Kindle
99p
iBooks Audible
(Last checked : 01/01/1970 01:00)

Expired Offer
Timothy Other: The Boy Who Climbed Marzipan Mountain by L. Sydney Abel

Timothy Other: The Boy Who Climbed Marzipan Mountain

by L Sydney Abel

Timothy Other's birthplace has always been a mystery. 12 year-old Timothy lives at the Dreams and Hopes Orphanage where he was abandoned as an anonymous infant. Timothy’s world crumbles when the orphanage is repossessed by the bank and comes under the strict rule of the horrid Mr. Sterner and the scaly-skinned Ms. 'Fishy' Finn.

He escapes the Dreams and Hopes Orphanage and travels to the bizarre world of Marzipan Mountain...

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Isle of Winds (The Changeling Series Book 1) by James Fahy

Isle of Winds
(The Changeling Series Book 1)

by Orson Card

The first instalment of The Changeling Series, Isle of Winds is an engrossing tale written in the traditions of high story-telling while carving out a magical new realm. It is perfect for fans of The Lord of the Rings and Harry Potter.

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Crystal Cave (Arthurian Saga Book 1) by Mary Stewart

The Crystal Cave
(Arthurian Saga Book 1)

by Mary Stewart

Fifth century Britain is a country of chaos and division after the Roman withdrawal. This is the world of young Merlin, the illegitimate child of a South Wales princess who will not reveal to her son his father's true identity.

Yet Merlin is an extraordinary child, aware at the earliest age that he possesses a great natural gift - the Sight. Against a background of invasion and imprisonment, wars and conquest, Merlin emerges into manhood, and accepts his dramatic role in the New...

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
My Soul to Take (Soul Screamers - Book 1) by Rachel Vincent

My Soul to Take
(Soul Screamers - Book 1)

by Rachel Vincent

Something is wrong with Kaylee Cavanaugh… She can sense when someone near her is about to die. And when that happens, a force beyond her control compels her to scream bloody murder. Literally. Kaylee just wants to enjoy having caught the attention of the hottest boy in school. But a normal date is hard to come by when Nash seems to know more about the dark forces behind Kaylee’s power than she does. And when classmates start dropping dead for no apparent reason, and only Kaylee knows...

Offer Expired: £1.99

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Rapunzel by Jacqueline Wilson

Rapunzel

by Jacqueline Wilson

When Rapunzel is banished to a tall tower in the middle of the woods, escape seems impossible. Can she use her long locks to escape from her evil stepmother and find her prince?

This story is a magic bean. It may not look much like a bean, but I can promise you that it is. For if you plant it in a young mind, it will grow into a love of story and reading. These beans are favourite fairytales and legends that will delight, thrill and thoroughly entertain.

Offer Expired: £1.49

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Ghost in the Flames (The Ghosts Book 2) by Jonathan Moeller

Ghost in the Flames
(The Ghosts Book 2)

by Jonathan Moeller

Caina is now a Ghost nightfighter, with the cunning of an elite spy and the skill of a master assassin.

But this time, it might take more than that to keep her alive.

Caina has been sent to hunt a murderous pyromancer, a master of fiery sorcery, and she soon discovers that more is at stake than just a few murders.

Because if she doesn't find the pyromancer soon, the entire world might burn.

Starting with her...

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Standing over six feet tall, Jonathan...

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Blood and Snow by RaShelle Workman

Blood and Snow

by RaShelle Workman

"Lips red as rubies, hair dark as night. Drink your true love's blood, become the Vampire, Snow White."Snow has always believed herself to be an ordinary girl living around extraordinary people. She attends Salem High with her best friend, Cindy. She has seven gorgeous neighbors, including one that she has a serious crush on. She even has a cat named Gatsby that she sometimes forgets to feed. When a Hunter with fangs takes some of Snow's blood, her life begins to change....

Offer Expired: £2.29

(Last checked : )

Next >
Page 1 of 28 (276 results)