This website uses cookies to monitor traffic and check for abuse. Learn more | Close
X
Get Daily Bargains in Your Inbox
 

Ways to Follow

Get daily bargain list


Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon

Search Site

Keywords

Book or Name

Search Features

Recent Newsletters

12/12/2018
11/12/2018
10/12/2018

Archive



Offers from Fantasy -> Low

Some offers may have been posted in the past. Please check book prices on Amazon before downloading.
Next >
Page 1 of 5 (46 results)
Expired Offer
Gods and Demons (Dark Streets Book 1) by BR Kingsolver

Gods and Demons
(Dark Streets Book 1)

by BR Kingsolver

Life’s tough as an Elf girl stranded in Earth’s realm.

When a jaguar shifter drops in out of nowhere and asks me for help in tracking down an ancient blood-magic statuette, I say no thank you. But it's hard to ignore an artifact of the gods powerful enough to blow holes in reality.

Enter stalker werewolves in a black Mercedes and magicians trying to capture me. They all think I know where the damned statue is. Then I’m attacked by demons.

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Millie's Angel by Kim Petersen

Millie's Angel

by Kim Petersen

Angels awaken when Demons don't sleep.

Millie's life becomes chaotic as she discovers the unravelling secrets surrounding her mother's abandonment. As she struggles to make sense of life with her vengeful father and her younger brother, Millie learns to cope through the complexity of new relationships as she becomes aware of her angelic ancestry.

When Millie unearths a shocking mystery, she realizes there may be no...

Offer Expired: Free

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Shadow Children (The Demon-Born Trilogy Book 1) by L.C. Hibbett

The Shadow Children
(The Demon-Born Trilogy Book 1)

by L.C. Hibbett

Spellbinding. Dark. Gripping.

Angels, Demons, Guardians, brooding guys with green eyes- Eighteen-year-old Grace is sick of the lot of them. All she wants is a normal life, but when tragedy strikes, Grace and her foster family are hurled head-first into a world of magic, intrigue, and deceit.

As the threads of her life begin to unravel before her eyes,Grace finds herself at the epicenter of a battle to save those she loves. In a world built on l

Offer Expired: Free

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Isle of Winds (The Changeling Series Book 1) by James Fahy

Isle of Winds
(The Changeling Series Book 1)

by Orson Card

The first instalment of The Changeling Series, Isle of Winds is an engrossing tale written in the traditions of high story-telling while carving out a magical new realm. It is perfect for fans of The Lord of the Rings and Harry Potter.

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Strange Supes: (Odessa Black Book 1) by Gray Holborn

Strange Supes:
(Odessa Black Book 1)

by Gray Holborn

Odessa Black: college student, grilled cheese aficionado, best friends with an overgrown jungle-cat, and officially screwed.

In Odessa's world, supernaturals are divided into two categories: energy feeders and energy manipulators. They exist among humans, but mostly stick to their realm in the Veil. Or at least they used to. . .

Offer Expired: £2.35

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
When Ash Rains Down (Kingdom Come Book 1) by Cecelia Earl

When Ash Rains Down
(Kingdom Come Book 1)

by Cecelia Earl

In a world where angels and demons stay hidden from human sight, one girl must accept she's not quite human and prepare for the impending battle between heaven and hell.

Angels are real... So are demons.

Shady Creek gets a whole lot scarier after Julia learns she's part angel, especially since the only person she can trust is an angel who's as infuriating as he is attractive. Will he succeed in training her for the coming battle?

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Who Sent Clement? by Keith A Pearson

Who Sent Clement?

by Keith A Pearson

Beth Baxter always dreamt of being an author. Unfortunately, fate has a twisted sense of humour so rather than writing books, she now sells them in a second-hand bookshop. With middle-age approaching and her life unfulfilled, Beth is at least grateful her forthcoming marriage to Karl is worthy of hope — or, so she thought.

Offer Expired: £1.99

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Temptation of Dragons (Penny White Book 1) by Chrys Cymri

The Temptation of Dragons
(Penny White Book 1)

by Chrys Cymri

When I was asked by a dragon to give him the last rites, I never dreamed it would lead to negotiating with his cannibalistic family or running from snail sharks. Life as the priest of a small English village is quite tame in comparison. At least I have Morey, a gryphon with sarcasm management issues, to help me. And if all else fails, there's always red wine and single malt whisky...

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Millie's Angel by Kim Petersen

Millie's Angel

by Kim Petersen

Angels awaken when Demons don't sleep.

Millie's life becomes chaotic as she discovers the unravelling secrets surrounding her mother's abandonment. As she struggles to make sense of life with her vengeful father and her younger brother, Millie learns to cope through the complexity of new relationships as she becomes aware of her angelic ancestry.

When Millie unearths a shocking mystery, she realizes there may be no...

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Forgotten: Book #1 in The Lost Children Trilogy by Krista Street

Forgotten: Book #1 in The Lost Children Trilogy

by Krista Street

Four months ago, Lena woke up in a dark alleyway with no recollection of who she is. The only clues to her past are a tattooed symbol and supernatural power. After traveling to a small Colorado town, she meets other young adults with similar stories, tattoos and powers. As they try to figure out who they are, they make a frightening discovery. Those who know the answers to their questions are hunting them & if they find them they may not survive.

Offer Expired: Free

(Last checked : )

Next >
Page 1 of 5 (46 results)