This website uses cookies to monitor traffic and check for abuse. Learn more | Close
X
Get Daily Bargains in Your Inbox
 

Ways to Follow

Get daily bargain list


Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon

Search Site

Keywords

Book or Name

Search Features

Recent Newsletters

22/04/2019
21/04/2019
19/04/2019

Archive



Offers from Fantasy -> Low

Some offers may have been posted in the past. Please check book prices on Amazon before downloading.
Next >
Page 1 of 6 (55 results)
Bargain Book
Strange Supes: (Odessa Black Book 1) by Gray Holborn

Strange Supes:
(Odessa Black Book 1)

by Gray Holborn

Odessa Black: college student, grilled cheese aficionado, best friends with an overgrown jungle-cat, and officially screwed.

In Odessa's world, supernaturals are divided into two categories: energy feeders and energy manipulators. They exist among humans, but mostly stick to their realm in the Veil. Or at least they used to. . .

Kindle
99p

(Last checked : 19/04/2019 09:44)

Expired Offer
The Wild Hunt (The Hound Who Hunts Nightmares Book 1) by Caractacus Plume

The Wild Hunt
(The Hound Who Hunts Nightmares Book 1)

by Caractacus Plume

Deep in the heart of the peaceful Sussex countryside, villainous gangs of vampires, murderous were-cats and an ancient and outlawed goblin warrior-society battle for the supremacy of supernatural Britain ... and only the esteemed paranormal investigation agency of Lyons and Hound (est. 1895) - along with their newly-acquired (and quietly quivering) apprentice - can stop them.

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Shadow Hunter  by BR Kingsolver

Shadow Hunter

by BR Kingsolver

When my magic manifested at puberty, my parents sold me to the Illuminati. They trained me as an assassin, spy, and thief. But when they sent me to steal a magical artifact that reveals Truth in all things, I discovered that I was working for the Dark and not the Light.

Thousands of miles away, I landed a job in a quirky little bar. But the scattered remnants of the Order still strive for world domination, and no one leaves the...

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Fae Magic (Alexandra Everest Series Book 1) by Jen Pretty

Fae Magic
(Alexandra Everest Series Book 1)

by Jen Pretty

Nearly kidnapped one night while partying with her friends, Lex is saved by a man she swears has been following her. But when she wakes up in her new stalkers house, he starts spouting wild, ridiculous stories about magic and vampires and other worlds.

Crazy.

Offer Expired: Free

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Gargoyle Huntress (Harlow's Demons Book 1) by Jen Pretty

Gargoyle Huntress
(Harlow's Demons Book 1)

by Jen Pretty

My name is Harlow, and I am the loser who got suckered into the worst job in history.I am a gargoyle huntress.

Thanks to a tiny bit of vandalism, I now wrestle wayward bitey devils back to their perches at way-too-early o’clock.

But lately, something has gone wrong. Gargoyles all over the country are flying the coop, if you will.

When a handsome stranger blows into town trying to convince me that this is my problem, I'd...

Offer Expired: £1.99

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Chameleon Assassin (Chameleon Assassin Series Book 1) by BR Kingsolver

Chameleon Assassin
(Chameleon Assassin Series Book 1)

by BR Kingsolver

Libby is a mutant, one of the top burglars and assassins in the world. For a price, she caters to executives’ secret desires. Eliminate your corporate rival? Deliver a priceless art masterpiece or necklace? Hack into another corporation’s network? Libby’s your girl.

Climate change met nuclear war, and humanity lost. The corporations stepped in...Civilization didn’t end, but it became less civilized.

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Isle of Winds (The Changeling Series Book 1) by James Fahy

Isle of Winds
(The Changeling Series Book 1)

by Orson Card

The first instalment of The Changeling Series, Isle of Winds is an engrossing tale written in the traditions of high story-telling while carving out a magical new realm. It is perfect for fans of The Lord of the Rings and Harry Potter.

Offer Expired: £2.99

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Temptation of Dragons (Penny White Book 1) by Chrys Cymri

The Temptation of Dragons
(Penny White Book 1)

by Chrys Cymri

When I was asked by a dragon to give him the last rites, I never dreamed it would lead to negotiating with his cannibalistic family or running from snail sharks. Life as the priest of a small English village is quite tame in comparison. At least I have Morey, a gryphon with sarcasm management issues, to help me. And if all else fails, there's always red wine and single malt whisky...

Offer Expired: Free

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Cursed City (Shadow Detective Book 1) by William Massa

Cursed City
(Shadow Detective Book 1)

by William Massa

My name is Mike Raven. I hunt nightmares.

Orphaned by demons at the age of ten, I have dedicated my life to keeping the world safe from the forces of darkness. Trained by one of the greatest monster hunters who ever lived, and armed with an arsenal of mystical weapons, I battle the Legions of Hell.Trust me, it's not as glamorous as it sounds.

   

Offer Expired: Free

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Gods and Demons (Dark Streets Book 1) by BR Kingsolver

Gods and Demons
(Dark Streets Book 1)

by BR Kingsolver

Life’s tough as an Elf girl stranded in Earth’s realm.

When a jaguar shifter drops in out of nowhere and asks me for help in tracking down an ancient blood-magic statuette, I say no thank you. But it's hard to ignore an artifact of the gods powerful enough to blow holes in reality.

Enter stalker werewolves in a black Mercedes and magicians trying to capture me. They all think I know where the damned statue is. Then I’m...

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Next >
Page 1 of 6 (55 results)