This website uses cookies to monitor traffic and check for abuse. Learn more | Close
X
Get Daily Bargains in Your Inbox
 

Ways to Follow

Get daily bargain list


Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon

Search Site

Keywords

Book or Name

Search Features

Recent Newsletters

21/01/2019
20/01/2019
19/01/2019

Archive



Offers from Crime, Thriller & Mystery -> Police Procedurals

Some offers may have been posted in the past. Please check book prices on Amazon before downloading.
Next >
Page 1 of 49 (481 results)
Free Book
Winter Without You by Beth Good

Winter Without You

by Beth Good

'Charming, poignant and absolutely magical' - Julie, Netgalley reviewer

A cosy winter romance to warm your heart, perfect for fans of Heidi Swain and Lucy Diamond

After a tragedy, Hannah Clitheroe is hiding away from the world. Kernow House in Cornwall, inherited from her grandmother, seems like the perfect bolt-hole.

But someone else thinks Kernow House, in the cosy port of Pethporro, is rightfully theirs: Raphael Tregar, a difficult and unpredictable man...

Kindle
Free
iBooks
(Last checked : 21/01/2019 08:38)

Bargain Book
Love Like Blood by Mark Billingham

Love Like Blood

by Mark Billingham

As DI Nicola Tanner investigates what appears to be a series of organised killings, her partner Susan is brutally murdered, leaving the detective bereft, and vengeful.Taken off the case, Tanner enlists the help of DI Tom Thorne to pursue a pair of ruthless killers and the broker handing out the deadly contracts.As the killers target their latest victim, Thorne takes the biggest risk of his career and is drawn into a horrifying and disturbing world in which families will do anything to...

Kindle
99p
iBooks Audible
(Last checked : 01/01/1970 01:00)

Bargain Book
The Girl Who Walked in the Shadows (George McKenzie, Book 3) by Marnie Riches

The Girl Who Walked in the Shadows
(George McKenzie, Book 3)

by Marnie Riches

Europe is in the grip of an extreme Arctic blast and at the mercy of a killer, who leaves no trace. His weapons of choice are razor-sharp icicles. This is Jack Frost.Now a fully qualified criminologist, Georgina McKenzie is called upon by the Dutch police to profile this cunning and brutal murderer. Are they looking for a hit man or a frenzied serial-killer? Could there be a link to a cold missing persons' case that George had worked with Chief Inspector Paul van den Bergen – two...

Kindle
£2.99
iBooks
(Last checked : 18/01/2019 09:05)

Expired Offer
Gallows View (Inspector Banks Series Book 1) by Peter Robinson

Gallows View
(Inspector Banks Series Book 1)

by Peter Robinson

Detective Chief Inspector Alan Banks has recently moved to the Yorkshire Dales from London to escape the stress of the metropolis. But he soon finds that life in the country is not quite as idyllic as he had imagined.

A peeping Tom is frightening the women of Eastvale. Two glue-sniffing thugs are breaking into homes. An old woman may or may not have been murdered. In addition, Banks has to deal with his attraction to a young psychologist Jenny Fuller. As the tension mounts, both...

Offer Expired: 98p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Flea Flicker (Burnside Series Book 9) by David Chill

Flea Flicker
(Burnside Series Book 9)

by David Chill

It should have been just another missing persons case. But in David Chill's latest book, FLEA FLICKER [Book 9 in the Burnside Series], a clever killer has other ideas...

When a young football coach doesn’t come home one night, his beautiful young wife turns to Private Investigator Burnside to locate him. But things are not the way they seem in this engaging page-turner, as a simple investigation evolves into a shocking murder.

Offer Expired: Free

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Faceless (DI Rosalind Kray Book 1) by Rob Ashman

Faceless
(DI Rosalind Kray Book 1)

by Rob Ashman

After surviving a vicious knife attack, which left her husband dead, DI Rosalind Kray returns to work and is handed a serial killer investigation.This killer is different, he doesn't just want to take the lives of his victims, he wants to obliterate their very existence. The murders appear random but the killer selects his quarry with meticulous care.While fighting her superiors Kray must conquer her own demons, which are tearing her apart.Kray has the ability to think like a killer and...

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Truth and Lies (DI Amy Winter Book 1) by Caroline Mitchell

Truth and Lies
(DI Amy Winter Book 1)

by Caroline Mitchell

Meet Amy Winter: Detective Inspector, daughter of a serial killer.

DI Amy Winter is hoping to follow in the footsteps of her highly respected police officer father. But when a letter arrives from the prison cell of Lillian Grimes, one half of a notorious husband-and-wife serial-killer team, it contains a revelation that will tear her life apart.

Responsible for a string of heinous killings decades ago, Lillian is pure evil. A psychopathic murderer. And Amy's biological mother....

Offer Expired: £1

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
A Bone to Pick (Widow's Island Novella Book 2) by Melinda Leigh

A Bone to Pick
(Widow's Island Novella Book 2)

by Melinda Leigh

In this gripping second novella in the Widow’s Island series, bestselling author Melinda Leigh delivers a chilling tale of murder in the Pacific Northwest.

Deputy Tessa Black gave up her career as a detective with the Seattle PD and returned to the Pacific Northwest island she calls home to care for her ailing mother. Tessa thinks her mother’s illness is the worst thing she’ll face—until she responds to a routine call in the state park and discovers a local man harpooned...

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Hangman's Hold (DCI Matilda Darke Series, Book 4) by Michael Wood

The Hangman's Hold
(DCI Matilda Darke Series, Book 4)

by Michael Wood

Your life is in his hands.

In the gripping new serial killer thriller from Michael Wood, Matilda Darke faces a vicious killer pursuing his own brand of lethal justice. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Helen Fields.

There's a killer in your house.

The Hangman waits in the darkness.

He knows your darkest secrets.

He'll make you pay for all the crimes you have tried desperately to forget.

And he is closer than you think.

DCI Matilda Darke is...

Offer Expired: £1.99

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
What Have You Done by Matthew Farrell

What Have You Done

by Matthew Farrell

Family is not what it seems in this raw, edgy thriller that New York Times bestselling author Lisa Scottoline says “you won’t be able to put down.”When a mutilated body is found hanging in a seedy motel in Philadelphia, forensics specialist Liam Dwyer assumes the crime scene will be business as usual. Instead, the victim turns out to be a woman he’d had an affair with before breaking it off to save his marriage. But there’s a bigger problem: Liam has no memory of where he was or...

Offer Expired: £1

(Last checked : )

Next >
Page 1 of 49 (481 results)