This website uses cookies to monitor traffic and check for abuse. Learn more | Close
X
Get Daily Bargains in Your Inbox
 

Ways to Follow

Get daily bargain list


Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon

Search Site

Keywords

Book or Name

Search Features

Recent Newsletters

22/09/2018
21/09/2018
20/09/2018

Archive



Offers from Crime, Thriller & Mystery -> Police Procedurals

Some offers may have been posted in the past. Please check book prices on Amazon before downloading.
Next >
Page 1 of 42 (413 results)
Expired Offer
The Few by Nadia Dalbuono

The Few

by Nadia Dalbuono

Detective Leone Scamarcio, the son of a former leading mafioso, has turned his back on the family business, and has joined the Rome police force. He may be one of the last honest men in Italy.

But when Scamarcio is handed a file of extremely compromising photographs of a high-profile Italian politician, and told to ‘deal with it’, he knows he’s in for trouble. And when a young man is found stabbed to death in Rome, and a young American girl disappears on a beach in Elba...

Offer Expired: £2.37

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Hangman’s Hold (DCI Matilda Darke Series, Book 4) by Michael Wood

The Hangman’s Hold
(DCI Matilda Darke Series, Book 4)

by Michael Wood

Your life is in his hands.

In the gripping new serial killer thriller from Michael Wood, Matilda Darke faces a vicious killer pursuing his own brand of lethal justice. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Helen Fields.

There’s a killer in your house.

The Hangman waits in the darkness.

He knows your darkest secrets.

He’ll make you pay for all the crimes you have tried desperately to forget.

And he is closer than you think.

DCI Matilda...

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Don't Make a Sound: by David Jackson

Don't Make a Sound:

by David Jackson

You can't choose your family. Or can you? Meet the Bensons. They're an ordinary couple. They wash their car, mow their lawn and pass the time of day with their neighbours. And they have a beautiful little girl called Daisy. There's just one problem. SHE'S NOT THEIRS.D. S. Nathan Cody is about to face his darkest and most terrifying case yet . . .

Offer Expired: 98p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
For Reasons Unknown (DCI Matilda Darke, Book 1) by Michael Wood

For Reasons Unknown
(DCI Matilda Darke, Book 1)

by Michael Wood

Two murders. Twenty years. Now the killer is back for more…

DCI Matilda Darke has returned to work after a nine month absence. A shadow of her former self, she is tasked with re-opening a cold case: the terrifyingly brutal murders of Miranda and Stefan Harkness. The only witness was their eleven-year-old son, Jonathan, who was too deeply traumatized to speak a word.Then a dead body is discovered, and the investigation leads back to Matilda's case. Suddenly the past and present...

Offer Expired: £2.99

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Wolf Children (Inspector Stave Book 2) by Cay  Rademacher

The Wolf Children
(Inspector Stave Book 2)

by Cay Rademacher

Hamburg 1947: It is the year of extremes.

After a bitterly cold winter of starvation, the bombed city groans under excruciating heat. And Chief Inspector Frank Stave is confronted with a new case.

In the ruins of a shipyard, the corpse of a boy is found and Stave's hunt for the killer leads him into the world of wolf children- orphaned children who have fled from the Occupied Eastern Territories and now united in gangs.

When two more bodies are discovered Stave is...

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Love Like Blood by Mark Billingham

Love Like Blood

by Mark Billingham

As DI Nicola Tanner investigates what appears to be a series of organised killings, her partner Susan is brutally murdered, leaving the detective bereft, and vengeful.Taken off the case, Tanner enlists the help of DI Tom Thorne to pursue a pair of ruthless killers and the broker handing out the deadly contracts.As the killers target their latest victim, Thorne takes the biggest risk of his career and is drawn into a horrifying and disturbing world in which families will do anything to...

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Girl Who Walked in the Shadows (George McKenzie, Book 3) by Marnie Riches

The Girl Who Walked in the Shadows
(George McKenzie, Book 3)

by Marnie Riches

Europe is in the grip of an extreme Arctic blast and at the mercy of a killer, who leaves no trace. His weapons of choice are razor-sharp icicles. This is Jack Frost.Now a fully qualified criminologist, Georgina McKenzie is called upon by the Dutch police to profile this cunning and brutal murderer. Are they looking for a hit man or a frenzied serial-killer? Could there be a link to a cold missing persons’ case that George had worked with Chief Inspector Paul van den Bergen – two...

Offer Expired: £1.99

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Speed of Sound (Speed of Sound Thrillers Book 1) by Eric Bernt

The Speed of Sound
(Speed of Sound Thrillers Book 1)

by Eric Bernt

In this propulsive thriller, one of the most ingenious young men in the world has also become the most dangerous…or has he?

Harmony House is more than a “special place for special people.” It’s a think tank where high-functioning autistic savants harness their unique abilities for the benefit of society. Resident Eddie Parks’s contribution is nothing less than extraordinary: an “echo box” that can re-create never-recorded sounds using acoustic archeology.

All...

Offer Expired: £3.98

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Unquiet Souls (DI Gus McGuire) by Liz Mistry

Unquiet Souls
(DI Gus McGuire)

by Liz Mistry

What is the link between the abduction of a little girl and a dead prostitute?

When the body of a prostitute is found, followed by the discovery of children locked in an attic, DI Gus McGuire is handed the case. But what at first appears to be a simple murder soon turns into an international manhunt for the members of a twisted child trafficking ring.McGuire who is suffering with his own emotional problems, must pick his way through the web of deceit and uncover the truth in time...

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Drowning (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 6) (Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck) by Camilla Lackberg

The Drowning
(Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 6)
(Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck)

by Camilla Lackberg

Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo

Christian Thydell’s dream has come true: his debut novel, The Mermaid, is published to rave reviews. So why is he as distant and unhappy as ever?

When crime writer Erica Falck discovers that Christian has been receiving anonymous threats, she investigates not just the messages but also the author’s mysterious...

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Next >
Page 1 of 42 (413 results)