This website uses cookies to monitor traffic and check for abuse. Learn more | Close
X
Get Daily Bargains in Your Inbox
 

Ways to Follow

Get daily bargain list


Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon

Search Site

Keywords

Book or Name

Search Features

Recent Newsletters

21/01/2019
20/01/2019
19/01/2019

Archive



Offers from Crime, Thriller & Mystery -> Crime

Some offers may have been posted in the past. Please check book prices on Amazon before downloading.
Next >
Page 1 of 429 (4284 results)
Bargain Book
Killjoy (Inspector Ramsay Series Book 4) by Ann Cleeves

Killjoy
(Inspector Ramsay Series Book 4)

by Ann Cleeves

Gus Lynch is directing the Youth Theatre through a rehearsal. The cast is in place but the female lead, Gabriella Paston, is missing. Later that evening her body is discovered in the boot of Gus's car. Detective Inspector Stephen Ramsay and Sergeant Gordon Hunter are assigned to head the murder enquiry.

Meanwhile violence is escalating on the Starling Farm Estate as police battle to contain the latest outbreak of joyriding. Is the death of Gabriella connected to the events at...

Kindle
£2.99
Play iBooks Audible
(Last checked : 01/01/1970 01:00)

Bargain Book
For All Our Sins (DCI Claire Winters, Book 1) by T.M.E. Walsh

For All Our Sins
(DCI Claire Winters, Book 1)

by T.M.E. Walsh

Years ago there was a silent witness to an act of evil. Now, a twisted killer is on the loose fuelled by revenge.

Called to the brutal murder of a priest, it is immediately clear to DCI Claire Winters that the victims death was prolonged, agonising…and motivated by a lust for revenge.

The killer has been clever, there are no clues, no leads. But Claire Winters has never let a killer remain on the streets. Looking for an answer at any cost Claire begins to get closer to the...

Kindle
£2.99
Play iBooks Audible
(Last checked : 01/01/1970 01:00)

Bargain Book
Anathem by Neal Stephenson

Anathem

by Neal Stephenson

Erasmas, "RazĂŻ", is a young avout living in the Concent, a sanctuary for mathematicians, scientists, and philosophers. Three times during history's darkest epochs, violence has invaded and devastated the cloistered community. Yet the avout have always managed to adapt in the wake of catastrophe.

But they now prepare to open the ConcentĂŻs gates to the outside world, in celebration of a once-a-decade rite. Suddenly, Erasmas finds himself a major player in a drama that will...

Kindle
99p
Play iBooks Kobo Audible
(Last checked : 01/01/1970 01:00)

Bargain Book
Under Your Skin by Sabine Durrant

Under Your Skin

by Sabine Durrant

It's true what they say: one moment can change your life completely.

I found a woman's body on the common.

I touched her; that was all.

But now the police won't leave me alone.

Because all the evidence is leading to me.

And I don't know who I can trust...

Gaby Mortimer thought she had a perfect life: a high-powered job, loving husband, beautiful daughter. But then early one morning she discovers the body of a murdered woman - a woman who looks like...

Kindle
£1.99
iBooks
(Last checked : 19/01/2019 13:36)

Bargain Book
Slow Horses (Jackson Lamb 1) by Mick Herron

Slow Horses
(Jackson Lamb 1)

by Mick Herron

Slough House is a dumping ground for members of the intelligence service who've screwed up: left a service file on a train, say, blown a surveillance, or become drunkenly unreliable. They're the service's poor relations - the slow horses - and most bitter among them is River Cartwright, whose days are spent...

Kindle
£1.99
Play iBooks Kobo Audible
(Last checked : 01/01/1970 01:00)

Bargain Book
Hidden by Kendra Elliot

Hidden

by Kendra Elliot

Eleven years ago, the Co-ed Slayer murdered nine female students on the Oregon State University campus. Lacey Campbell barely escaped his attack, but lost her best friend whose remains were never found. As the sole surviving victim, Lacey helped send the sadistic serial killer to prison for life.

Now a forensic odontologist examining teeth and bones for the state Medical Examiner, Lacey is devastated when she arrives at a crime scene and identifies the skeletal remains as her...

Kindle
99p
Audible
(Last checked : 01/01/1970 01:00)

Expired Offer
Karma Never Loses An Address (Lies and Misdirection Book 3) by K. J.  McGillick

Karma Never Loses An Address
(Lies and Misdirection Book 3)

by Kathleen Jean McGillick

     It all began as sibling rivalry and jealousy, as so many tales of treachery do. Now, that intense jealousy had ended in her sister’s murder. Marley Bennington had brutally murdered her older sister Samantha in a drug fueled rage. Only two people know that fact as true. One of those two people, was sitting in a state prison, serving a sentence for a crime he didn’t commit.Can Marley be trapped by the very people she tried to deceive?

Offer Expired: Free

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Gray Justice (Tom Gray Book 1) by Alan McDermott

Gray Justice
(Tom Gray Book 1)

by Alan McDermott

When ex-soldier Tom Gray loses his wife and child to a career criminal, it seems life can't get much worse. But when the killer is let off with time served on remand, Gray knows there is something fundamentally wrong with the justice system. Engaging the help of his ex-SAS buddies, he kidnaps five repeat offenders and asks the public to vote on their fate: Should they be allowed to continue their criminal ways with inadequate punishment, or has Britain had enough?

His website attracts...

Offer Expired: £1

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Dying Game (Griffin Powell Book 7) by Beverly Barton

The Dying Game
(Griffin Powell Book 7)

by Beverly Barton

Bolt the doors, turn on the lights and pray for mercy - you'll be up all night with this disturbingly addictive novel - perfect for fans of Karen Rose.

It's the ultimate game.

To win, you have to kill.

To lose, you have to die.

If he's chosen you to play, then it's Game Over…

A brutal serial killer is on the loose. Each victim is a former beauty queen, a single rose placed next to their mutilated bodies.

The scenes of unimaginable carnage have become...

Offer Expired: £1.49

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Fifth Juror by Lori Lacefield

The Fifth Juror

by Lori Lacefield

The trial ended years ago, but her nightmare is just beginning. The Russian mob wants the man sentenced to die set free, and they pick Jess for the job. The choice they give her seems easy: Kill Mikael, kill her son. Save Mikael, save her son. But in a case where the appeals have run out, the impact the truth will have upon her family is dire, and the lives of her fellow jurors are equally at stake—this choice will be anything but easy

Offer Expired: Free

(Last checked : )

Next >
Page 1 of 429 (4284 results)