This website uses cookies to monitor traffic and check for abuse. Learn more | Close
X
Get Daily Bargains in Your Inbox
 

Ways to Follow

Get daily bargain list


Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon

Search Site

Keywords

Book or Name

Search Features

Recent Newsletters

24/06/2019
19/06/2019
18/06/2019

Archive



Offers from Children

Some offers may have been posted in the past. Please check book prices on Amazon before downloading.
Next >
< Previous
Page 2 of 151 (1509 results)
Expired Offer
The City Heroes and other stories from the Heart of Africa by Omoruyi Uwuigiaren

The City Heroes and other stories from the Heart of Africa

by Omoruyi Uwuigiaren

Tonight during story time take a trip to the heart of Africa.

Make new friends including a clutter of cats otherwise known as The City Heroes. Follow a pair of jungle ants as they rescue their friend from a raging storm. Tag along with a country boy as he hunts wild birds to prepare a feast for his father’s arrival. Understand the true meaning of mercy and charity when a stranger is caught stealing eggs from a farmer. Help a baby...

Offer Expired: £1.99

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Bobby and the Monsters by Marie Blair

Bobby and the Monsters

by Marie Blair

“Bobby,” Mom said, “it’s time to sleep

and dream of things that are nice —

kittens and puppies, new toys, ice cream,

and pie, but just one slice!”

“But, Mom, I’m scared to go to sleep,

monsters are here every day.

One always makes a lot of noise

and never goes away.”

One evening Bobby confessed that he is afraid to sleep in his bed. It is a quite often situation for...

Offer Expired: Free

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Mr. Men The Rugby Match (Mr. Men and Little Miss) by Roger Hargreaves

Mr. Men The Rugby Match
(Mr. Men and Little Miss)

by Roger Hargreaves

Mr Strong's rugby team are about to play the biggest match of their lives and Mr Strong has some good players up his sleeve: Mr Greedy, the one-man scrum, Mr Tickle with his outstanding tackles and the fastest player of them all, Mr Rush. But with Mr Forgetful forgetting which sport they are playing, Mr Jelly running away in fear when he sees the other team and Mr Bounce getting bounced out of the ground, it's not looking very hopeful.

Mr Strong is going to need a miracle to...

Offer Expired: £2.01

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Against all Hope (The Riverdale Pony Stories Book 2) by Amanda Wills

Against all Hope
(The Riverdale Pony Stories Book 2)

by Amanda Wills

Poppy McKeever and her two and four-legged friends make a welcome return in the sequel to The Lost Pony of Riverdale.

Cloud is back at Riverdale, but a visit to the vet brings some unwelcome news for eleven-year-old Poppy McKeever.Her beloved Connemara pony has broken a bone in his foot and may never be sound enough to ride.As she nurses him back to full strength a mysterious girl moves into a ramshackle farm cottage nearby.Hope Taylor's life hangs in the balance, and Poppy and...

Offer Expired: £2.25

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Time Travelling with a Hamster by Ross Welford

Time Travelling with a Hamster

by Ross Welford

For readers who loved Wonder and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time this extraordinary debut will make you laugh and cry.

A story that crosses time and generations, for adventure-loving readers young and old.“My dad died twice. Once when he was thirty nine and again four years later when he was twelve.'On Al Chaudhury's twelfth birthday his beloved Grandpa Byron gives him a letter from Al's late father. In it Al receives a mission: travel back to 1984 in a secret...

Offer Expired: £2.99

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Alone on a Wide Wide Sea by Michael Morpurgo

Alone on a Wide Wide Sea

by Michael Morpurgo

“There were dozens of us on the ship, all up on deck for the leaving of Liverpool, gulls wheeling and crying over our heads, calling good-bye…

That is all I remember of England.'

When six-year-old orphan Arthur Hobhouse is shipped to Australia after WWII he loses his sister, his country and everything he knows. Overcoming enormous hardships with fellow orphan Marty, Arthur is finally saved by the extraordinary people he meets and by his talent for boat-design and sailing. Now he...

Offer Expired: £2.99

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Finn Family Moomintroll by Tove Jansson

Finn Family Moomintroll

by Tove Jansson

Poor little chap! He had been turned into a very strange animal indeed . . .

Although they're small, fat and shy creatures, Moomins have the most amazing adventures. It all begins when Moominpappa tries on a magic hat that makes exciting and funny things happen . . .

Offer Expired: £2.99

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Man on the Moon: a day in the life of Bob by Simon Bartram

The Man on the Moon: a day in the life of Bob

by Simon Bartram

The everyday story of an ordinary man? Well, sort of. Bob is the man on the moon, and he has a very special job, looking after the moon, cleaning it up, showing visitors around and selling souvenirs.

Offer Expired: £2.98

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Bear with Bear by Hagit R. Oron

Bear with Bear

by Hagit Oron

Nine-year-old Bear is set on having a critter as a pet.

With special, non-fiction, interactive addendum that invites the reader to step behind the scenes.

Offer Expired: Free

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Butterfly Summer by Anne-Marie Conway

Butterfly Summer

by Anne-Marie Conway

In her summer of secrets, all Becky knows is that everything can change in the beat of a butterfly's wing... When Becky finds an old photo in a box under her mum's bed, everything she thought she knew comes crashing down. The only place she finds comfort is at the Butterfly Garden with her new friend, Rosa May. But with her wild ways, and unpredictable temper, is Rosa May hiding something as well? In the heat of the sun-drenched summer, it seems that Becky is the only one in the...

Offer Expired: £2.98

(Last checked : )

Next >
< Previous
Page 2 of 151 (1509 results)