This website uses cookies to monitor traffic and check for abuse. Learn more | Close
X
Get Daily Bargains in Your Inbox
 

Ways to Follow

Get daily bargain list


Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon

Search Site

Keywords

Book or Name

Search Features

Recent Newsletters

18/12/2018
17/12/2018
16/12/2018

Archive



This newsletter was written in the past.
Please check book prices on Amazon before downloading.
Expired Offer
Death In The Woods (A West-Country Crime Mystery Book 1) by Bernie Steadman

Death In The Woods
(A West-Country Crime Mystery Book 1)

by Bernie Steadman

Do you love twisty murder mysteries? Meet Detective Inspector Dan Hellier - a man who needs to redeem his career and catch a killer. Perfect for fans of Joy Ellis, Faith Martin and LJ Ross.

Soon after DI Hellier returns home to Exeter under a cloud, the body of a talented young singer is found in the woods.

When her death reveals links to the boss of a recording studio, a predatory gang and a

school music teacher, Hellier knows he has his work cut out.

Before any more...

Offer Expired: Free

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Black Prism: Book 1 of Lightbringer by Brent Weeks

The Black Prism: Book 1 of Lightbringer

by Brent Weeks

The first book in the Lightbringer series, the blockbuster fantasy epic from international bestseller Brent Weeks

Guile is the Prism, the most powerful man in the world. He is high priest and emperor, a man whose power, wit, and charm are all that preserves a tenuous peace. Yet Prisms never last, and Guile knows exactly how long he has left to live.

When Guile discovers he has a son, born in a far kingdom after the war that put him in power, he must decide how much he's...

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Caught In The Light by Robert Goddard

Caught In The Light

by Robert Goddard

On assignment in Vienna, photographer Ian Jarrett falls passionately in love with the mysterious and beautiful Marian. Back in the UK, Ian resolves to leave his wife for her - only to find Marian has disappeared, and the photographs of their brief time together have been savagely destroyed. Searching desperately for her, Ian comes across a quiet Dorset churchyard. Here he meets a psychotherapist, who is looking for a missing client of hers: a woman who claims she is the reincarnation...

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
A Mother's Story (No Greater Courage) by Amanda Prowse

A Mother's Story
(No Greater Courage)

by Amanda Prowse

I deserve all this because I did the worst thing a woman can do. The very worst.

Jessica's wedding was like a fairytale. Her dress strewn with crystals. Her dad made a tearful speech. Her husband Matthew declared himself the luckiest man alive.

But when their beautiful baby girl is born, Jessica is gripped by panic. She can't tell anyone how she feels. Even when her life starts to spiral out of control...

This is her story. A mother's story.

Offer Expired: £1.89

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Heads You Lose (Lifting the Lid Book 2) by Rob Johnson

Heads You Lose
(Lifting the Lid Book 2)

by Rob Johnson

The assignment in Greece might have been the answer to Trevor and Sandra's problems except for one thing. Someone was trying to frame them for murder... with a watermelon.

The job of looking after an ageing expat at his Greek villa should have been a piece of cake, but in his 70-odd years, Marcus Ingleby has accumulated plenty of skeletons in his cupboard, one of which is about to be rattled by a couple of ex-cons from his murky past.

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Chickens by Julie McLaren

Chickens

by Julie McLaren

When Tony Kenningdale's girlfriend leaves him, his life seems chaotic and lonely. The only creatures who would notice if he fell off the planet are the three chickens in his garden. When a new scheme offers him the chance to mentor Jordan, a teenage boy in care, this seems like the ideal way to give his life some purpose so he agrees, despite some misgivings.

As their relationship develops, Tony is forced to confront issues from...

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Love & Chocolate by Gail Cleare

Love & Chocolate

by Gail Cleare

Divorced mom Sarah Westwood runs the family restaurant, The Three Chocolatiers, but her social life is harder to manage. Afraid to fall for the wrong guy again, Sarah vows to avoid men, even her delicious ice-cream supplier, Blake Harrison. When the chef collapses before an important catering job, the staff is sent into a tailspin. With pressure rising on personal and professional fronts, Sarah might have to let someone sweet melt her defenses.

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Noah's Superheroes: Childrens picture book about healthy food, Vegetables and fruits, Bedtime story, Preschool book, Kids book by Sarah Miller

Noah's Superheroes: Childrens picture book about healthy food, Vegetables and fruits, Bedtime story, Preschool book, Kids book

by Sarah Miller

Noah is a 6-year-old boy who hates eating fruits and vegetables; he thinks broccoli is yukky green stuff!

His mom tries to tell him that eating fruits and vegetables will make him big and strong. Noah wants to be a firefighter when he’s older and if he doesn’t eat his fruits and vegetables up, he’ll never be big and strong enough.

The boy met Brock Broccoli one day and his life changed forever. With the...

Offer Expired: Free

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Trophy Hunt (Joe Pickett Book 4) by C.J. Box

Trophy Hunt
(Joe Pickett Book 4)

by C.J. Box

Local authorities are quick to label a rash of animal mutilations as the work of a grizzly bear, but Joe Pickett suspects that something far more sinister is afoot. And when the bodies of two men are found disfigured in the same way, his worst fears are confirmed: A modern-day Jack the Ripper is on the loose - and the killings have just begun.

Offer Expired: £2.84

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Forgotten Seamstress by Liz Trenow

The Forgotten Seamstress

by Liz Trenow

It is 1914 and Maria, a shy teenager, is appointed to Buckingham Palace as a seamstress for the royal family. She is lucky enough to meet the Prince of Wales and is captivated by his glamour and intensity. But theirs is a doomed love affair and soon Maria's life takes a tragic turn. Torn between passion and integrity, she makes a choice that has devastating consequences …

Can a beautiful quilt, discovered many years later reveal the truth behind what happened to Maria?

Offer Expired: £2.99

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
You Let Me In by

You Let Me In

by

Nothing has felt right since Elle rented out her house . . .There's a new coldness. A shift in the atmosphere. The prickling feeling that someone is watching her every move from the shadows.Maybe it's all in Elle's mind? She's a writer – her imagination, after all, is her strength. And yet every threat seems personal. As if someone has discovered the secrets that keep her awake at night.

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Christmas at the Cornish Café (The Penwith Trilogy, Book 2) by Phillipa Ashley

Christmas at the Cornish Café
(The Penwith Trilogy, Book 2)

by Phillipa Ashley

Christmas will be slightly less turbulent than summer, won't it? Demi certainly hopes so.

She and Cal are keeping their fledgling relationship under wraps for now. But then Kit Bannen, a hunky, blond – and somewhat mysterious – writer arrives at Kilhallon Resort, and not everyone is charmed. Cal is sure that Kit is hiding something. But is he the only one guarding a secret?Demi is busy baking festive treats for the newly opened Demelza's cafe, but when Cal's ex Isla arrives to...

Offer Expired: £2.99

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Wind and the Void (Nightblade Book 3) by Ryan Kirk

The Wind and the Void
(Nightblade Book 3)

by Ryan Kirk

The invasion is here. Already decimated by civil war, the armies of the Three Kingdoms struggle desperately to mount a defense against a force stronger than any they have fought before.

In the midst of the chaos the actions and choices of a select few will shape the future of the land. Akira prepares to give up his Lordship. Ryuu wanders the Southern Kingdom, searching for a reason to fight. Moriko sits quietly, biding her...

Offer Expired: £2.82

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Brain Freeze by Tom Fletcher

Brain Freeze

by Tom Fletcher

A little girl discovers that eating ice cream from her grandfather's old ice-cream truck gives her the power to travel through time, in this brilliant, funny and heartwarming story from bestselling author Tom Fletcher.

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Uprising by Scott G. Mariani

Uprising

by Scott G. Mariani

A new war is dawning…

For millennia, the vampires walked the earth undetected, feasting on humans in keeping with ancient tradition.

In the Information Age, vampires realised they must be more careful to avoid detection. In the late 20th century they created the global Vampire Federation to police vampire activity, with special agents like Alex Bishop authorised to hunt down her own kind who break the laws. The old traditions are history.

But not all vampires bow...

Offer Expired: £1.99

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Rhapsodic (The Bargainer Book 1) by Laura Thalassa

Rhapsodic
(The Bargainer Book 1)

by Laura Thalassa

Callypso Lillis is a siren with a very big problem, one that stretches up her arm and far into her past. For the last seven years she's been collecting a bracelet of black beads up her wrist, magical IOUs for favors she's received. Only death or repayment will fulfill the obligations. Only then will the beads disappear.

Everyone knows that if you need a favor, you go to the Bargainer to make it happen. He's a man who can get...

Offer Expired: £2.39

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Bad To The Bones (Evan Buckley Thrillers Book 1) by James Harper

Bad To The Bones
(Evan Buckley Thrillers Book 1)

by James Harper

A haunted man. A desperate woman. A chilling secret that won’t stay buried. Wise-cracking, street-smart private-eye Evan Buckley’s wife went to work one day and didn’t come home. He’s never stopped looking for her. Tormented by demons, consumed by his unrelenting quest for the truth, he loses himself in other people's problems.When Linda Clayton's son Daniel disappeared ten years ago, she didn’t think her life could get any worse—until her husband ran away. Makes you...

Offer Expired: £2.99

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Hope That Kills (DI Fenchurch Book 1) by Ed James

The Hope That Kills
(DI Fenchurch Book 1)

by Ed James

The body of a young woman is found on the streets of East London, in the shadow of the City's gleaming towers. No ID on her, just hard-earned cash. But there is no doubting the ferocity of the attack.

DI Simon Fenchurch takes charge but, as his team tries to identify her and piece together her murder, they're faced with cruel indifference at every turn—nobody cares about yet another dead prostitute. To Fenchurch, however...

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )