This website uses cookies to monitor traffic and check for abuse. Learn more | Close
X
Get Daily Bargains in Your Inbox
 

Ways to Follow

Get daily bargain list


Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon

Search Site

Keywords

Book or Name

Search Features

Recent Newsletters

24/06/2019
19/06/2019
18/06/2019

Archive



This newsletter was written in the past.
Please check book prices on Amazon before downloading.
Expired Offer
Dating In The Dark by Pete Sortwell

Dating In The Dark

by Pete Sortwell

Sometimes love just pretends to be blind

Jason isn't a midget, he's an inch and a half off. He's too short for the police and too tall for the pantomime. He's also single and has been for all of his 32 years. It's depressing. But not as depressing as being told by his mother that he looks like Humpty Dumpty – after the accident. So with a face not even his own mother can love, it's hardly surprising that he'll try anything to get a woman to go out with him, even if it's only for a...

Offer Expired: Free

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Hope Road (John Ray #1) by John Barlow

Hope Road
(John Ray #1)

by John Barlow

You can't change your past. But what about your future?

John Ray, son of crime boss Antonio 'Tony' Ray, is the straight one of the family. With a successful business and a lifestyle to match, he wants nothing to do with his father's criminal world. But what does that world want with him?

A young prostitute is found dead in John's car, and Freddy Metcalfe, his best friend and employee, is framed for her death. Freddy denies everything but it's an open and shut...

Offer Expired: Free

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The End of Your Life Book Club by Will Schwalbe

The End of Your Life Book Club

by Will Schwalbe

The inspiring story of a son and his dying mother, who form a 'book club' that brings them together as her life comes to a close. For fans of Tuesdays With Morrie and The Last Lecture. Mary Anne Schwalbe is waiting for her chemotherapy treatments when Will casually asks her what she's reading. The conversation they have grows into tradition: soon they are reading the same books so they can have something to talk about in the hospital waiting room. Their choices range from...

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Shadowland by C.M. Gray

Shadowland

by C.M. Gray

We grow up with the Legend of King Arthur ... But where did he come from? Who was Merlin? What part did the Druids play in bringing Arthur to his round table? This is the story that came before, when Britain was just a Shadowland.

Shadowland is a story of historical fantasy set in Dark Ages Britain.

'I have lived more years than I can remember, probably more than the sum of all your years combined. Kings have called me friend and brigands have sworn to burn the flesh from...

Offer Expired: Free

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Mrs. Tuesday's Departure by Suzanne Elizabeth Anderson

Mrs. Tuesday's Departure

by Suzanne Elizabeth Anderson

A heart-wrenching historical novel spanning fifty-years, two continents, and a an imagined story that holds the power to create a safe future for a young girl. This page-turning family

saga soars to a breathtaking ending that redefines the meaning of love. 

When Natalie and Anna, sisters and life-long rivals, hide an abandoned child from the Nazis,

their struggle re-opens a star-crossed love triangle, threatening their safety and testing the bonds of their...

Offer Expired: Free

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Leftovers by Stella Newman

Leftovers

by Stella Newman

According to a magazine, Susie is a ‘Leftover' – a post Bridget-Jones 30 something who has neither her dream man, job, nor home. She doesn't even own six matching dinner plates. According to her friend Rebecca, Susie needs to get over her ex, Jake, start online dating – or at least stop being so rude to every guy who tries to chat her up.But Susie's got a plan. If she can just make it the 307 days till her promotion and bonus, she can finally quit and pursue her dream career in...

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )