This website uses cookies to monitor traffic and check for abuse. Learn more | Close
Get Daily Bargains in Your Inbox

Ways to Follow

Get daily bargain list

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon

Search Site


Book or Name

Search Features

Recent Newsletters



Flea Flicker (Burnside Series Book 9) by David Chill

Flea Flicker
(Burnside Series Book 9)

by David Chill

It should have been just another missing persons case. But in David Chill's latest book, FLEA FLICKER [Book 9 in the Burnside Series], a clever killer has other ideas...

When a young football coach doesn’t come home one night, his beautiful young wife turns to Private Investigator Burnside to locate him. But things are not the way they seem in this engaging page-turner, as a simple investigation evolves into a shocking murder.

BookHippo Swipe

Not yet on any readers' shelves



David Chill

David Chill was born and raised in New York City, and is the author of ten novels: Post Pattern, Fade Route, Bubble Screen, Safety Valve, Corner Blitz Nickel Package, Double Pass, Tampa Two, Flea Flicker, Swim Move, and Curse Of The Afflicted.


David Chill's first book, Post Pattern, was a finalist in the St. Martin’s Press contest for new private eye mystery writers. The Burnside mystery series has received much critical acclaim, and the books in his series have spent time on the USA...

Threads about this book

None found.