This website uses cookies to monitor traffic and check for abuse. Learn more | Close
X
Get Daily Bargains in Your Inbox
 

Ways to Follow

Get daily bargain list


Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon

Search Site

Keywords

Book or Name

Search Features

Recent Newsletters

24/05/2019
23/05/2019
20/05/2019

Archive



His Wicked Embrace (The League of Rogues Book 6) by Lauren Smith, The League of Rogues

His Wicked Embrace
(The League of Rogues Book 6)

by Lauren Smith, The League of Rogues

HE’S A WILD ROGUE WITH A GUARDED HEART.

Notorious rogue, Lawrence Russell has no desire to marry—or heaven forbid, fall in love. Although he enjoys his fair share of pleasure, Lawrence prefers to protect his heart. Yet, when he comes to the rescue of a brave and passionate Persian princess, he discovers his heart may be at risk from the very thing he’s always feared…

SHE’S A PRINCESS WITH A DANGEROUS SECRET.

Zehra Darzi’s life has been turned on its head. When she flees her home after her parents’ brutal murder, she is kidnapped and transported to England. There, she awaits her doom—being auctioned off for a brothel. But fate intervenes in the form of a heroic man, who purchases her freedom. As Zehra adjusts to life in England, she can’t help but fall for her rescuer, Lawrence. But when an enemy from her past resurfaces in London, she knows it’s only a matter of time before her darkest secret is brought to light.

And this secret just might cost Lawrence his life…

Fans of Johanna Lindsey's Malory Series and Julia Quinn's Bridgerton series won't want to miss The League of Rogues!

Scroll up to One-Click your copy today!



BookHippo Swipe

Not yet on any readers' shelves


Contributors


Threads about this book

None found.