This website uses cookies to monitor traffic and check for abuse. Learn more | Close
X
Get Daily Bargains in Your Inbox
 

Ways to Follow

Get daily bargain list


Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon

Search Site

Keywords

Book or Name

Search Features

Recent Newsletters

22/01/2019
21/01/2019
20/01/2019

Archive



She Did It by Mel Sherratt

She Did It

by Mel Sherratt

Work colleague. Friend. Killer. A successful businesswoman, Tamara enjoys her champagne lifestyle to the full. At least, that is the front she displays to the world. As well as being lonely, she's running out of money. A promising new member of staff brings the injection of fresh blood needed to win the contract that will turn things around.Working for Tamara is a perfect ruse for Esther. But, along with fake references and qualifications, she also has a plan for revenge. Sensing Tamara's vulnerability, Esther uses their acquaintance as a way of getting close to someone who hurt her in the past. Tamara is keeping things secret. Esther has a dark side she is trying to hide. For both of them, lying is a habit. But when mistakes begin to catch up with Esther, and people start dying, Tamara realises she's chosen the wrong person to trust as a friend.Perfect for fans of The Girlfriend, Lies and Behind Closed Doors.Praise for She Did It:'Mel Sherratt is on outstanding form with this...



BookHippo Swipe

Not yet on any readers' shelves


Contributors


Threads about this book

None found.