This website uses cookies. By using our service you are consenting to us placing cookies on your computer. Close
X
Get Daily Bargains in Your Inbox
 

Ways to Follow

Get daily bargain list


Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon

Search Site

Keywords

Book or Name

Search Features

Recent Newsletters

24/11/2017
23/11/2017
22/11/2017

Archive



If You Could See Me Now by Keris Stainton

Featured Bargain

Kindle £1.99 (Last checked: 23/11/2017 09:48)
Apple iBooks Kobo

If You Could See Me Now

by Keris Stainton

Izzy Harris should have it all – but her boyfriend has been ignoring her for months, she’s been overlooked for a promotion, and the owner of her local coffee shop pervs on her every time she has a craving for a salted caramel muffin.

Then her life is unexpectedly turned upside down.Izzy dumps her oblivious boyfriend, and leaps on the chance to win a big pitch at work. Needing to work closely with gorgeous colleague Alex is an added perk…But then her best friend has her heart broken, the pitch is way more complicated than expected, and Alex is keeping secrets. Does Izzy have what it takes to help her friend, save her career and get the guy?A funny, feel-good read about finding yourself – and love – when you least expect it, for fans of Joanna Bolouri, Cate Woods, and Lindsey Kelk.Read what everyone is saying about If You Could See Me Now:‘I LOVED THIS BOOK… A really beautiful and funny story about loving yourself… A fun, humorous and insightful book about...



BookHippo Swipe

Not yet on any readers' shelves


Contributors


Threads about this book

None found.