This website uses cookies to monitor traffic and check for abuse. Learn more | Close
Get Daily Bargains in Your Inbox

Ways to Follow

Get daily bargain list

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon

Search Site


Book or Name

Search Features

Recent Newsletters



Gone Forever (Jack Widow Book 1) by Scott Blade

Gone Forever
(Jack Widow Book 1)

by Scott Blade


Met Jack Widow?

Jack Widow, elite undercover NCIS agent, is out for answers in his first explosive appearance.

They shot his sheriff mother for working a case that they wanted buried. Now, elite NCIS Agent Jack Widow returns home from an undercover assignment to find out why. To make it right.  


Taken-to-be a worthless drifter, Widow's investigation leads him to the lake town of Black Rock, Mississippi, where he finds a distraught husband, a missing wife, and townspeople harboring a deadly secret--a secret they'll die to protect. 


Good thing that Widow will kill to find out what.

Read Gone Forever today and start your mission with this million-selling series.

With a bonus of Winter Territory from the Jack Widow series.

COMING SOON: Black Daylight Book 11

The JACK WIDOW Series in order:

Gone Forever #1

Winter Territory #2

A Reason to Kill #3

Without Measure #4

Once Quiet #5

Name Not Given #6

The Midnight Caller #7

Fire Watch #8

The Last Rainmaker #9

The Devil's Stop #10

BookHippo Swipe

Not yet on any readers' shelves


Threads about this book

None found.