This website uses cookies to monitor traffic and check for abuse. Learn more | Close
Get Daily Bargains in Your Inbox

Ways to Follow

Get daily bargain list

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon

Search Site


Book or Name

Search Features

Recent Newsletters



Beyond Death (The Afterlife Series Book 1) by Deb McEwan

Beyond Death
(The Afterlife Series Book 1)

by Deb McEwan

Claire Sylvester encounters tragedy following the happiest day of her life.

As she ponders her ultimate fate, her loved ones are forced to deal with dramas and evil beyond the realms of imagination, and sadistic villains are punished on the road to their own terrifying hell.

More than Claire knows depends on her own actions and those of the unlikely partner who accompanied her on her journey.

What will be her final destination?

BookHippo Swipe

On one reader's shelf


Deb McEwan

Deb McEwan

Following a career of over thirty years in the British Army, Deb and her husband moved to Cyprus to become weather refugees.

She’s written children's books about Jason the penguin and Barry the reindeer and 'The Island Dog Squad' series which is suitable for teens and adults. Books for more mature readers include the aliens, afterlife, and soldier series, and Deb's stand-alone novel about netball players.

The first book in the latest series 'Unlikely Soldiers' is set in...

Threads about this book

None found.