This website uses cookies to monitor traffic and check for abuse. Learn more | Close
Get Daily Bargains in Your Inbox

Ways to Follow

Get daily bargain list

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon

Search Site


Book or Name

Search Features

Recent Newsletters



A Single Step (Book 1 of The Grayson Trilogy) by Georgia Rose

A Single Step
(Book 1 of The Grayson Trilogy)

by Georgia Rose

Meet Emma Grayson, heroine of this series of mysterious and romantic adventure stories.

A woman wracked with grief. A man with a troubled past. Will trust build a bridge between them or will it be destroyed by dark secrets? If you like wounded characters, slow-building love, and page-turning twists, then you'll love Georgia Rose's powerful story.

Download A Single Step to uncover a heartbreaking English tale today!

BookHippo Swipe

Not yet on any readers' shelves



Georgia Rose

Georgia Rose is a writer and the author of the romantic and suspenseful Grayson Trilogy books: A Single Step, Before the Dawn and Thicker than Water. Following completion of the trilogy she was asked for more and so wrote a short story, The Joker, which is based on a favourite character from the series and the eBook is available to download for free at the retailer of your choice.

Her fourth novel, Parallel Lies, encompasses crime along with Georgia’s usual blending of genre and its sequel, Loving Vengeance, has now completed The Ross...

Threads about this book

None found.