This website uses cookies to monitor traffic and check for abuse. Learn more | Close
Get Daily Bargains in Your Inbox

Ways to Follow

Get daily bargain list

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon

Search Site


Book or Name

Search Features

Recent Newsletters



I Woke Up This Morning (FRUGALITY: Book 3) by Stuart Ayris

I Woke Up This Morning

by Stuart Ayris

When the characters from The Bird That Nobody Sees have read Tollesbury Time Forever and decide to go looking for the mythical Simon Anthony, it puts the author of both books, whom they meet in a drunken state in the pub, in something of a position.

He can run no more.

It's time he woke up anyway.

Ah but it's so hard...

BookHippo Swipe

Not yet on any readers' shelves


Stuart Ayris

Stuart Ayris

Stuart Ayris was born in the Summer of 1969 in Dagenham, just on the border of East London. School was largely unproductive so his early adult years were spent putting up stalls at Romford Market, working in a record shop, gardening and road sweeping. After resigning from an insurance company to play in a band, he found himself unemployed for two years in the early nineties. It was during this time, at the age of 22, that he wrote his first novel - A Cleansing of Souls (2012). Stuart wrote his second novel, Tollesbury Time Forever (2012), between 2008 and 2011. This would become the...

What to Read Next

Threads about this book

None found.