This website uses cookies. By using our service you are consenting to us placing cookies on your computer. Close
Get Daily Bargains in Your Inbox

Ways to Follow

Get daily bargain list

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon

Search Site


Book or Name

Search Features

Recent Newsletters



Post Pattern (Burnside Series Book 1) by David Chill

Post Pattern
(Burnside Series Book 1)

by David Chill

On a dark Los Angeles freeway, someone fires a gunshot at a local football star.

His family turns to Private Investigator Burnside, a former football star himself, who has recently left the LAPD. As he battles his way through the investigation, Burnside's own life is repeatedly placed in jeopardy, and the body count starts to pile up.

Burnside encounters beautiful girls, wayward athletes and overworked cops on...

BookHippo Swipe

Not yet on any readers' shelves



David Chill

David Chill was born and raised in New York City, and is the author of seven novels: Post Pattern, Fade Route, Bubble Screen, Safety Valve, Corner Blitz Nickel Package, and Double Pass.


David Chill's first book, Post Pattern, was a finalist in the St. Martin’s Press contest for new private eye mystery writers. The Burnside mystery series received critical acclaim, and many of the books in his series have spent time on the Amazon best seller lists for mystery novels. The first three novels...

Threads about this book

None found.