This website uses cookies. By using our service you are consenting to us placing cookies on your computer. Close
Get Daily Bargains in Your Inbox

Ways to Follow

Get daily bargain list

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon

Search Site


Book or Name

Search Features

Recent Newsletters



The Alexis Stanton Chronicles [Books One Through Three] by JC Phelps

The Alexis Stanton Chronicles [Books One Through Three]

by JC Phelps

The first three books in the Alexis Stanton Chronicles in one volume.

Color Me Grey (Book One of the Alexis Stanton Chronicles)

...exciting, highly paid position for person with specialized training...

Recently unemployed after quitting a boring office job, Alexis Stanton finds a mysterious ad in the help wanted section that might prove to be the answer to her desire for excitement and adventure.

After an intense application process, including actually fighting with her competition, she gets the job of her dreams.

But is it going to kill her?

Shades of Grey (Book Two of the Alexis Stanton Chronicles)

New job. New name. New assignment.

When Alexis Stanton, a.k.a. Ms. Grey, is assigned to uncover the true identity of the infamous sniper Penumbra, she's also expected to protect the business mogul next on the assassin's hit list.

The one person who holds the key to the sniper's true identity warns Alex not to dig any deeper....

BookHippo Swipe

Not yet on any readers' shelves



JC Phelps

JC Phelps is a mother of three and wife to a wonderful husband. She lives in the beautiful Black Hills of South Dakota.

Fragments of Grey, the fifth book in the Alexis Stanton Chronicles, is due to release November, 2014.

Threads about this book

None found.