This website uses cookies. By using our service you are consenting to us placing cookies on your computer. Close
X
Get Daily Bargains in Your Inbox
 

Ways to Follow

Get daily bargain list


Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon

Search Site

Keywords

Book or Name

Search Features

Recent Newsletters

30/05/2017
29/05/2017
28/05/2017

Archive



Offers from Fantasy -> Low

Some offers may have been posted in the past. Please check book prices on Amazon before downloading.
Next >
Page 1 of 2 (17 results)
Expired Offer
Called: Southern Watch #1 by Robert J. Crane

Called: Southern Watch #1

by Robert J. Crane

Archibald "Arch" Stan was a local cop in Midian, Tennessee that was good at his job, good at being a husband, and exceptionally good at hiding his disappointment at not being able to figure out what was missing in his life that made it all seem so empty.

Lafayette Hendricks looked like a drifter, a broken-down hitchhiker blown through Midian on the prevailing winds. When Arch catches him in a fight on the town square, though, things...

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
When Ash Rains Down (Kingdom Come Book 1) by Cecelia Earl

When Ash Rains Down
(Kingdom Come Book 1)

by Cecelia Earl

Thrown into a classic battle of good versus evil, Julia learns that the world is more complicated than she thought, and she's caught in the middle. In order to protect those she loves, Julia will have to battle her greed and determine on which side she belongs.

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Box of Secrets (Dragonblood Trilogy One) by Raquel Lyon

Box of Secrets
(Dragonblood Trilogy One)

by Raquel Lyon

Piper has learnt three things:

Never trust your parents

The supernatural world exists

Watch out for Wednesdays

Six months after her father disappears, a strange boy begins to stalk Piper. An old box, a hidden letter and a chance meeting lead her to new friends who offer help. But to get it, she must leave the life she thought real behind, and accept that her friends are not the only ones with secrets; her father kept the biggest one...

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Beyond the Forest by Kay L Ling

Beyond the Forest

by Kay L. Ling

Lana's gemstone powers draw her through a portal into the gnome world, a place with amazing gems, enchanted creatures, and an evil ruler whose gem powers far surpass her own.

Offer Expired: £3.23

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Shadow Children (The Demon-Born Trilogy Book 1) by L.C. Hibbett

The Shadow Children
(The Demon-Born Trilogy Book 1)

by L.C. Hibbett

Everything you know is a lie…

Eighteen-year-old Grace is sick of running. For over two thousand years the Angels have hunted the Half-Born, determined to maintain the barrier that conceals the magical world from Human eyes. Grace and her foster family have survived capture by living amongst humans, but the noose is tightening as the spell binding their magic begins to fail.

When unexpected allies send Grace and her family...

Offer Expired: Free

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Blood Sacrifice:  (The August Creed Series Book 1) by N. P. Martin

Blood Sacrifice:
(The August Creed Series Book 1)

by N. P. Martin

An Irish Mage with a tragic past cursed by a bloodthirsty, occult serial killer. Magick will either save the day…or destroy it completely.

Join magickslinging August Creed in this action packed book, and get to know the dark and exciting world of Blackham City.

For fans of Jim Butcher, Kevin Hearne and Al K Line.

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Isle of Winds (The Changeling Series Book 1) by James Fahy

Isle of Winds
(The Changeling Series Book 1)

by Orson Card

The first instalment of The Changeling Series, Isle of Winds is an engrossing tale written in the traditions of high story-telling while carving out a magical new realm. It is perfect for fans of The Lord of the Rings and Harry Potter.

Offer Expired: £2.99

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Reverie by L.E. Fred

Reverie

by Lauren Frederick

Before mankind could speak or think, he could dream. The world was black then, dark shapes moving like monsters in even darker shadows. The earliest of humans were afraid of the world. Everything was a threat; each nightfall brought the unknown, which was scarier than the tangible terrors of the day.

And such will be the case again, for both the dream and real world, if Devon and Mitch fail to complete their goal of saving both races.

Offer Expired: £2.80

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Sands of Time (Angel Series Spin-Off Book 1) by Melanie Tomlin

The Sands of Time
(Angel Series Spin-Off Book 1)

by Melanie Tomlin

Angels. Corruption. Death.

Father Time has been tending the hourglasses in the Halls of Time for what seems like eternity. When the sand in one of the hourglasses changes colour, and stops flowing, he doesn’t know what to do. This has never happened before. Is it an omen that the end is nigh, or something else entirely?

The Sands of Time is an 'Angel Series' spin-off.

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Death of Death by K. N. Parker

The Death of Death

by K. N. Parker

Death guides usually have rather normal names like John, Mary, Harry, and Jessica. And even ones not quite so normal, like Bartholomew or Ambrosia. They also have the most interesting tales behind their deaths. But one particular death guide has a few problems: she cannot remember her name or the details of her demise, and thus has no story of her own. One night, she meets a young girl that may change her death forever.

Offer Expired: Free

(Last checked : )

Next >
Page 1 of 2 (17 results)