This website uses cookies. By using our service you are consenting to us placing cookies on your computer. Close
X
Get Daily Bargains in Your Inbox
 

Ways to Follow

Get daily bargain list



Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon

Search Site

Keywords

Book or Name

Search Features

Recent Newsletters

25/04/2017
24/04/2017
23/04/2017

Archive



Offers from Crime, Thriller & Mystery -> Police Procedurals

Some offers may have been posted in the past. Please check book prices on Amazon before downloading.
Next >
Page 1 of 25 (246 results)
Bargain Book
Cut Short (Geraldine Steel Series, Book 1) by Leigh Russell

Cut Short
(Geraldine Steel Series, Book 1)

by Leigh Russell

In the tradition of Ruth Rendell, Lynda la Plante, Frances Fyfield and Barbara Vine, Cut Short is a gripping psychological thriller that introduces D.I. Geraldine Steel, a woman whose past is threatening to collide with her future.

Kindle
99p
Play iBooks Kobo
(Last checked : 23/10/2016 12:42)

Bargain Book
Wrong Place, Wrong Time by P.S. Brown

Wrong Place, Wrong Time

by P.S. Brown

Anyone can find themselves in the wrong place, at the wrong time.

Three brothers are carrying out their own form of vigilante justice by executing criminals who have escaped prosecution on technicalities. They have managed to keep their actions hidden until an innocent man finds himself an onlooker to their latest killing.

As the witness struggles to decide who he can trust and where he can turn, Ripley and Coffey may be his only hope, as their investigation of a standard missing...

Kindle
99p

(Last checked : 23/04/2017 12:35)

Bargain Book
The Poet (Jack Mcevoy 1) by Michael Connelly

The Poet
(Jack Mcevoy 1)

by Michael Connelly

The apparent suicide of his policeman brother sets Denver crime reporter Jack McEvoy on edge. Surprise at the circumstances of his brother's death prompts Jack to look into a whole series of police suicides, and puts him on the trail of a cop killer whose victims are selected all too carefully. Not only that, but they all leave suicide notes drawn from the poems of writer Edgar Allan Poe in their wake.

More frightening still, the killer appears to know that Jack is getting nearer...

Kindle
99p
iBooks Kobo
(Last checked : 23/04/2017 12:37)

Expired Offer
Shallow Waters (Detective Hannah Robbins Book 1) by Rebecca Bradley

Shallow Waters
(Detective Hannah Robbins Book 1)

by Rebecca Bradley

When the naked, battered body of an unidentified teenager is found dumped in an alleyway, post-mortem finds evidence of a harrowing series of events.

Another teenage death with the same MO pushes DI Hannah Robbins and her team, to their limits, and across county borders. In a race against the clock, they attempt to unpick a thick web of lies and deceit to uncover the truth behind the...

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Fragile Cord by Emma Salisbury

Fragile Cord

by Emma Salisbury

A small boy lies drowned in the bottom of a bath

His mother is found with a noose around her neck...

The local community is in shock.

Introducing Salford detectives Kevin Coupland and Alex Moreton as they investigate what appears to be a routine murder-suicide. Tracey Kavanagh was her usual upbeat self; right up until the moment she drowned her son and tied a rope around her neck killing herself and her unborn child....

Offer Expired: Free

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Helper (The Detective Callum Doyle Series) by David Jackson

The Helper
(The Detective Callum Doyle Series)

by David Jackson

An anonymous caller is willing to give you clues that will help you solve a series of murders.

But there's a catch: You can't tell anyone about the help you're getting. What do you do? If you turn the offer down, you will have nothing to go on, and more people could die. But if you accept it, and fail to interpret the clues correctly, they will still die, and you will have concealed information that could have stopped a killer. Such is the dilemma faced by New York...

Offer Expired: 99p

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
Be Mine by Rick Mofina

Be Mine

by Rick Mofina

A personal message written in human blood is left for crime reporter Molly Wilson at the murder scene of her boyfriend, San Francisco Homicide Inspector, Cliff Hooper.

The horrific death of a revered cop shocks the San Francisco Police Department's Homicide Detail. Shaken to the core, his grieving fellow detectives go flat out to find his killer under the glare of the city's news media.

Be Mine is a study in psychological suspense that takes the reader on an unrelenting...

Offer Expired: Free

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
When White Fades to Black by Joe Conlan

When White Fades to Black

by Joe Conlan

When a healthy, liberal U.S. senator suddenly falls ill at a political fundraising event, he is rushed to the hospital for emergency treatment, but dies hours after being stabilized. Miami-based FBI Special Agent Daniel Falcone is called in to investigate. He quickly suspects foul play. As he searches for evidence, a torrent of domestic terrorism is unleashed upon the nation. An African-American church is bombed. A mass shooting devastates an event to commemorate the Holocaust. Mayhem...

Offer Expired: £1.99

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
The Secret of the Stones (The Lost Chambers Trilogy Book 1) by Ernest Dempsey

The Secret of the Stones
(The Lost Chambers Trilogy Book 1)

by Ernest Dempsey

A four thousand year old mystery lurks in the hills of Georgia.

While investigating a strange series of ancient codes, an archaeologist vanishes, and a professor he entrusted with the secret is murdered. Former government agent, Sean Wyatt, learns of his friend's disappearance as well as the assassinations and must race against the clock to unravel the clues to the ancient mystery. But to save him, he will have to fight off highly trained mercenaries in hand to hand combat...

Offer Expired: £1.99

(Last checked : )

Expired Offer
With Our Blessing (Inspector Tom Reynolds (Inspector Tom Reynolds 1) by Jo Spain

With Our Blessing
(Inspector Tom Reynolds (Inspector Tom Reynolds 1)

by Jo Spain

It's true what they say . . . revenge is sweet. 1975. A baby, minutes old, is forcibly taken from its devastated mother. 2010. The body of an elderly woman is found in a Dublin public park in the depths of winter.

Detective Inspector Tom Reynolds is working the case. He's convinced the murder is linked to historical events that took place in the notorious Magdalene Laundries. Reynolds and his team follow the trail to an isolated convent in the Irish countryside. But once...

Offer Expired: Free

(Last checked : )

Next >
Page 1 of 25 (246 results)