This website uses cookies. By using our service you are consenting to us placing cookies on your computer. Close
X
Get Daily Bargains in Your Inbox
 

Ways to Follow

Get daily bargain list



Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon

Search Site

Keywords

Book or Name

Search Features

Recent Newsletters

26/04/2017
25/04/2017
24/04/2017

Archive



The Steel Queen (The Silk & Steel Saga Book 1) by Karen Azinger

The Steel Queen
(The Silk & Steel Saga Book 1)

by Karen Lynn Azinger

For fans of Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time and George Martin's Game of Thrones comes a truly epic, action-packed fantasy with stunning female leads. The Steel Queen has knights and swords, love and betrayal, sorcery and seduction. Kingdoms and characters come alive as they are woven together in complex plot twists. You empathize with the good and pray they prevail but you truly feast on the bad who are utterly compelling.



BookHippo Swipe

Not yet on any readers' shelves


Contributors

Author

Karen Lynn Azinger

Karen Azinger is the epic fantasy author of The Silk & Steel Saga. This seven book saga includes The Steel Queen, The Flame Priest, The Skeleton King, The Poison Priestess, The Knight Marshal, The Prince Deceiver, and The Battle Immortal. Her books are lauded for their rich world building and complex character development. Reviewers compare her saga to Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time and George Martin's Game of Thrones. Before writing, Karen spent over twenty years as an international business strategist, eventually becoming a vice-president for one of the world's largest...


Threads about this book

None found.